Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ron Bingham

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ron Bingham

4.6 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jon Bingham

Jon Bingham

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great agent. He’s always available for his customers and is one of the nicest people around."
Profile photo of Kim Seebold

Kim Seebold

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for years and absolutely love the customer service I receive from Ron and Gina. They are both excellent at what they do and I wouldn't go anywhere else for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of John kemp

John kemp

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't complain, they have always satisfied and gone out of there way several times."
Profile photo of Margaret Griswold

Margaret Griswold

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ron has been handling all of my insurance needs since I moved to this area."
Profile photo of B Tucker

B Tucker

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and has great service"
Profile photo of Paden Barnard

Paden Barnard

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Statefarm close to 6 years now at this point. I have unfortunately had to use the coverage due to a deer vs. Car situation and between that and the care that is taken by Ron and his team to ensure their customers are taken care of and educated on what their insurance can do for them goes above and beyond. It may not sound like the most fun you could have to dive into the world of insurance but Ron takes the time to explain what insurance you might be missing out on that in the end could save you alot of heart ache and money. If you are needing to switch insurance or even just new into the local Twin Falls area, it would benefit you to take the time to speak with Ron and his team, they'll probably set you up for a very successful future and they have some excellent rates to go with it."
Profile photo of Jorge vela

Jorge vela

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great value. Awesome team members. Overall worth every penny"
Profile photo of Patrick Ellis

Patrick Ellis

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great guy !! Took the time and beat all other offers for my car and motorcycle insurance needs !!"
Profile photo of Sherry Madsen

Sherry Madsen

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ron and his staff are the greatest. Many years with Ron never had any problems, always ready to assist and go the extra bit if necessary. Thanx!"
Profile photo of Brandon Glauner

Brandon Glauner

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ron has covered me for 22 years. Auto, rental, homeowners. Always great service and great rates."
Profile photo of Al Herrin

Al Herrin

December 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ron always goes out of his way for his clients. I have been with him for years."
Profile photo of Lisa Salkoff

Lisa Salkoff

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly, explains everything to where you understand. I've been a long time customer and will never go anywhere else. Because of the trust I have in them."
Profile photo of Teresa Koch

Teresa Koch

February 19, 2019

3  out of  5
"Very nice people who work there."