Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ron Bingham

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ron Bingham

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jon Bingham

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great agent. He’s always available for his customers and is one of the nicest people around."

Kim Seebold

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for years and absolutely love the customer service I receive from Ron and Gina. They are both excellent at what they do and I wouldn't go anywhere else for my insurance needs."

John kemp

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't complain, they have always satisfied and gone out of there way several times."

Margaret Griswold

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ron has been handling all of my insurance needs since I moved to this area."

B Tucker

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and has great service"

Paden Barnard

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Statefarm close to 6 years now at this point. I have unfortunately had to use the coverage due to a deer vs. Car situation and between that and the care that is taken by Ron and his team to ensure their customers are taken care of and educated on what their insurance can do for them goes above and beyond. It may not sound like the most fun you could have to dive into the world of insurance but Ron takes the time to explain what insurance you might be missing out on that in the end could save you alot of heart ache and money. If you are needing to switch insurance or even just new into the local Twin Falls area, it would benefit you to take the time to speak with Ron and his team, they'll probably set you up for a very successful future and they have some excellent rates to go with it."

Jorge vela

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great value. Awesome team members. Overall worth every penny"

Patrick Ellis

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great guy !! Took the time and beat all other offers for my car and motorcycle insurance needs !!"

Sherry Madsen

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ron and his staff are the greatest. Many years with Ron never had any problems, always ready to assist and go the extra bit if necessary. Thanx!"

Brandon Glauner

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ron has covered me for 22 years. Auto, rental, homeowners. Always great service and great rates."

Al Herrin

December 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ron always goes out of his way for his clients. I have been with him for years."

Lisa Salkoff

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly, explains everything to where you understand. I've been a long time customer and will never go anywhere else. Because of the trust I have in them."

Teresa Koch

February 19, 2019

3  out of  5
"Very nice people who work there."